PTA Board 2017-18

President: Melissa Titensor

Leadership Vice President: Jennilee Hyde

Secretary: Jessica Brown

Treasurer: Lyn Bardwell

Teacher Rep: Nancy Mitchell

Volunteer Coordinator: Tiffine Peebles

Birthday Table: Stacy Crofts

 Reflections: Nicole Christiansen

Bookfair: Tonie Thurgood

 Teacher Appreciation: Rachelle Clegg

Yearbook: Becky Hull

We look forward to a great year! 

like button

LIKE the Roy Elementary PTA on Facebook! Click here!







Page 4 of 5